Levitra On Review 632 Online Levitra Tablet 911 Cheapest Levitra Prices Viagra Online Paypal In Australia Viagra 50 Mg Sverige Tadacip Available In India Generic Viagra Online Pharmacy Phone Prescription Viagra Levitra Homepage Vigora 100 Discount And Viagra Viagra In Melbourne Pick Up Generic Viagra Stores Levitra Third Quarter Viagra Shipped From Within Canada Viagra Price Australia Viagra Over The Counter In Germany Online Levitra Ups Overnight Cheap Viagra Without Prescription Viagra Half Price Over The Counter Viagra Australia Women Viagra Online Australia Viagra Uk Cheapest Cheap Canadian Viagra Viagra Search Sites Find Free Viagra Super Force 100mg 100mg Pills Deal Pill Viagra Indian Name For Levitra Kamagra Paypal Payment Viagra Over The Counter In Bangkok Is Viagra Over The Counter In Mexico Canadian Pharmacy For Levitra Cialis Pill Color Make Online Pharmacy Viagra Yourself Cialis Pharmacy Paxil Sildenafil Citrate Generic Cheap Cialis Sale Online Brand Viagra Online In Australia Shipping Viagra Australia Levitra 100mg Pills Cheap Cialis Tadalafil Viagra Online Uk Paypal Buy Viagra 100mg Cheap Drug Retin Viagra Wellbutrin 25 Mg Viagra Online Gunstiges Tadacip Levitra Medication Viagra Suppliers Canada Viagra Throught Paypall Priligy In Australia Online Buy Cialis Cheap Cost Levitra Levitra With Prescription Purchase Cheap Cialis Online Priligy Dapoxetine Pas Cher Caverta Side Effects Viagra For Australia Paypal Buy Cheapest Online Place Viagra Does Priligy Work Viagra Drug Intereaction Red Viagra Pfizer Kamagra Jelly Australia Female Viagra In India Kamagra Oral Jelly Supreme Suppliers How Good Is Generic Levitra Cialis Drug Impotence Levitra Viagra Generic Levitra Without Prescription Buy Viagra Pills Viagra Uk Cheapest Buy Cialis Generic Trusted Online Pharmacy Viagra Drugs Affecting Levitra Find Viagra Free Charles Linskaill Viagra Free Samples Canada 100mg Generic Viagra Drug Drug Levitra Propecia Generic Levitra From India Online Kamagra Oral Jelly Cheap Price Of Cialis Caverta 25 Uses Generic Viagra Online Without Rx Viagra Online Free Shipping Australia Levitra Svizzera Levitra 10mg 20 Mg Lowest Price For Levitra Levitra Soft Tabs Cheapest Prescription Viagra Viagra Suppliers Online Prescription Levitra Viagra 34434 Buy Search Results Cheap Generic Viagra Silagra 100 Use Viagra Cost At Walmart Viagra Online Per Nachnahme Levitra Espanol Cialis Drug Impotence Levitra Viagra India Pharmacy Levitra Buy Overseas Viagra Priligy Medellin Viagra Without Prescription Overnight Shipping Viagra 200mg Generic Online Cheapest Cialis Prescription Viagra Online Risks Buy Soft Generic Viagra Cheapest Priligy Online Malaysia Discount Cialis Fedex Vigora 50
ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Main Menu

 course

 donate

 donate

 subscribe

 gts news

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF
Name:
Sort By: Order By:
ADMINISTRATION & STAFF
Ashley, Donna
Ashley, Donna
Email: ashley@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9706
Address: Seabury Hall, first floor
Department: Institutional Advancement, Admission and Communication
Position: VP of Advancement
send message...
 
 
Stein, Susan
Stein, Susan
Email: stein@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9759
Address: Lorrillard Hall, basement
Department: Children's Garden Pre-School
Position: Executive Director
send message...
 
 
Beekman, Emily
Beekman, Emily
Email: registrar@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9761
Address: Seabury Hall, 3rd floor
Department: Registrar
Position: Registrar
send message...
 
 
Cates, Patrick
Cates, Patrick
Email: cates@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9789
Address: Keller Library
Department: Christoph Keller, Jr. Library
Position: Technical Services Librarian
send message...
 
 
Dunkle, Kurt
Dunkle, Kurt
Email: dunkle@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9740
Address: Seabury, first floor
Position: Dean & President
send message...
 
 
Elliot, Robert
Elliot, Robert
Email: elliot@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9764
Address: Seabury Hall, street level
Department: Business Office
Position: Controller
send message...
 
 
Gibson, Tina
Gibson, Tina
Email: gibson@gts.edu  
Address: Seabury Hall, ground floor
Department: Campus Services
send message...
 
 
Gerhardt, Patricia
Gerhardt, Patricia
Email: gerhardt@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9749
Address: Seabury Hall, street level
Department: Business Office
Position: Senior Accountant
send message...
 
 
Hoffer, Sloan
Hoffer, Sloan
Phone: 646.717.9779
Address: Seabury Hall, third floor
Department: IT Department
Position: Interim IT Manager
send message...
 
 
Johnson, Sandra
Johnson, Sandra
Email: sjohnson@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9760
Address: Seabury Hall, second floor
Department: Business Office
Position: Consultant
send message...
 
 
Kadel, Andrew
Kadel, Andrew
Email: kadel@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9744
Address: Keller Library
Department: Christoph Keller, Jr. Library
Position: Director
send message...
 
 
Khani, Anthony
Khani, Anthony
Email: khani@gts.edu  
Phone: 646 717 9743
Address: Seabury Hall, 2nd floor
Department: Operations
Position: Vice President of Operations
send message...
 
 
McCarty, V. K.
McCarty, V. K.
Email: mccarty@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9745
Department: Christoph Keller, Jr. Library
Position: Acquisitions Librarian
send message...
 
 
Moore, Laura
Moore, Laura
Email: moore@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9784
Address: Keller Library
Department: Christoph Keller, Jr. Library
Position: Circulation Supervisor
send message...
 
 
Rancourt, Chad
Rancourt, Chad
Email: rancourt@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9765
Address: Seabury Hall, ground floor
Department: Communications
Position: Director
send message...
 
 
Robison, Mary
Robison, Mary
Email: robison@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9747
Address: Keller Library
Department: Christoph Keller, Jr. Library
Position: Reference Librarian
send message...
 
 
Robey, Kim
Robey, Kim
Email: robey@gts.edu  
Phone: 646 717 9703
Address: Seabury Hall, 1st floor
Department: Dean and President's Office
Position: Executive Assistant to the Dean and President
send message...
 
 
O'Sullivan, Trecia
O'Sullivan, Trecia
Email: osullivan@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9742
Address: Seabury Hall, street level
Department: Financial Aid / Human Resources
Position: Financial Aid / Human Resources Administrator
send message...
 
 
Silver, Jonathan
Silver, Jonathan
Email: silver@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9705
Address: Seabury Hall, street level
Department: Institutional Advancement
Position: Director of Development, Alumni, and Church Relations
send message...
 
 
Robison, Hailey
Robison, Hailey
Email: hrobison@gts.edu  
Phone: 646-717-9704
Address: Seabury Hall, Street Level
Position: Manager, Advancement Services
send message...
 
 
Wong, William
Wong, William
Email: wong@gts.edu  
Phone: 646.717.9778
Address: Seabury Hall, 3rd Floor
Department: IT Department
Position: Technical Support Specialist
send message...
 
 
Thompson, Danielle
Thompson, Danielle
Email: thompson@gts.edu  
Phone: 646-717-9721
Address: Seabury Hall, third floor
Department: Chaplain
Position: Chaplain
send message...
 
 
Spellers, Stephanie (The Rev.)
Spellers, Stephanie (The Rev.)
Email: spellers@gts.edu  
Address: Seabury Hall, 4th Floor
Position: Director, Mission & Reconciliation
send message...
 
 

THE GENERAL THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY
440 West 21st Street, New York City, NY 10011   |   tel (212) 243-5150  fax (212) 727-3907

The General Seminary of the Protestant Episcopal Church is a tax exempt organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

hackerninja.com security badge