Chris Ballard and Jeff Evans win the Seymour Prize 2012

THE SEYMOUR PRIZE 2012.Congratulations to Chris Ballard and Jeff Evans, who are the co-recipients of The Seymour Prize for Extemporaneous Preaching~2012.

We rejoice with them, and we give thanks for the  excellent and spirited offerings of all those who participated in the extemporaneous event on Tuesday, May 8.

Professor Deirdre Good Professor Mitties DeChamplain