Gratitude for the GTS Spiritual Directors: Your Gift Helps

This 2012-13 academic year, Barbara Crafton, Louise Litke, Westina Matthews, Nigel Massey, and James Warnke have graciously offered many hours of spiritual direction ministry to students, faculty, staff, and spartners here on the Close. Available to all members of the General Seminary community, the spiritual directors have accompanied you in the spiritual life, as you have grown in prayer and in relationship with God. Their companionship has been a gift from General Seminary to you. As the academic year concludes, you might wish to express your gratitude for their ministry by making a financial gift towards their honoraria. All gifts are welcome, even modest ones. You may make a tax-deductible gift by writing a check payable to “General Theological Seminary” with the notation “Spiritual Directors” in the memo line. You may either take your gift to the Institutional Advancement office in Seabury Hall or give your check to the Rev. K. Jeanne Person, Director of the Center for Christian Spirituality, in Seabury 302.